Find your Sales rep in NJ, NY & pA

At Hoffman Equipment, we are happy to offer the same expert care & customer service at all 7 of our store locations. Come visit a branch near you for equipment sales, service, parts or rentals. We proudly serve the Pennsylvania, New Jersey & New York areas. 

Not sure who your sales representative/product specialist is?

See our directory below.

New York

Carl Adler

Joe Barbara

New York
Counties: NYC • Kings • Queens • Bronx • Westchester

joe.barbara.jr@hoffmanequip.com

Dennis Brophy

Todd Ewing

New York/New Jersey
Counties: Parts of Long Island • Staten Island • Bergen • Hudson • Essex

todd.ewing@hoffmanequip.com

Dave Koch

New York
Counties: Ulster • Orange • Sullivan • Putnam • Dutchess

dave.koch@hoffmanequip.com

Steve Krines

New York
Counties: Kings • Queens • NYC • Bronx

steve.krines@hoffmanequip.com

Pat Tomasetti

New York
Crane Specialist
Counties: Nassau • Suffolk • Westchester • Putnam • Dutchess

pat.tomasetti@hoffmanequip.com

Mike O'Connor

New York
Counties: Ulster • Orange • Sullivan • Putnam • Dutchess • Rockland

michael.oconnor@hoffmanequip.com

New Jersey

Mike Breslin

New Jersey
Counties: Atlantic • Camden • Cape May • Cumberland • Gloucester • Salem

michael.breslin@hoffmanequip.com

Ed Cilli

Janine Donofrio

New Jersey
Counties: Northern NJ (Municipal Sales)


janine.donofrio@hoffmanequip.com

Todd Ewing

New York/New Jersey
Counties: Parts of Long Island • Bergen • Hudson • Essex

todd.ewing@hoffmanequip.com

John Haig

New Jersey
Counties: Hunterdon • Morris • Passaic • Sussex • Warren

john.haig@hoffmanequip.com

Steve Izzi

New Jersey/Delaware
Counties: New Jersey Crane Sales • New Castle, Delaware Sales

steve.izzi@hoffmanequip.com

Matt Jensen

New Jersey
Counties: Middlesex • Monmouth • Union

matt.jensen@hoffmanequip.com

Joe Teahl

New Jersey
Counties: Burlington • Mercer • Somerset • Ocean

joe.teahl@hoffmanequip.com

Pennsylvania


Brad Kelly

Pennsylvania
Counties: Philadelphia • Montgomery • Bucks • Lehigh Valley
brad.kelly@hoffmanequip.com

Product Specialists

Bryan Bloyd

Sales Manager,
Aggregate Division

Michael Douglas

Nick Schneider