Find your Sales rep in NJ, NY & pA

At Hoffman Equipment, we are happy to offer the same expert care & customer service at all 6 of our store locations. Come visit a branch near you for equipment sales, service, parts or rentals. We proudly serve the Pennsylvania, New Jersey & New York areas. 

Not sure who your sales representative/product specialist is?

See our directory below.

New York

Joe Barbara

New York
Counties: NYC • Kings • Queens • Bronx • Westchester joe.barbara.jr@hoffmanequip.com

Dennis Brophy

New York
County: Nassau • Sussex dennis.brophy@hoffmanequip.com

Todd Ewing

New York
Counties: Nassau • Sussex
todd.ewing@hoffmanequip.com

Dave Koch

New York
Counties: Ulster • Orange (parts) • Sullivan • Putnam • Dutchess
dave.koch@hoffmanequip.com

Rob Martini

New York
Counties: Staten Island
rob.martini@hoffmanequip.com

Steven Narvaez

New York
Counties: NYC • Kings • Queens • Bronx steven.narvaez@hoffmanequip.com

Pat Tomasetti

New York
Counties: New York Crane & Electric Equipment Specialist

pat.tomasetti@hoffmanequip.com

Jeff Weston

New Jersey

Brendan Binder

New Jersey
Counties: Mercer • Warren • Hunterdon • Burlington - Product Specialist, Shuttlewagon brendan.binder@hoffmanequip.com

Mike Breslin

New Jersey
Counties: Atlantic • Camden • Cape May • Cumberland • Gloucester • Salem
michael.breslin@hoffmanequip.com

Janine Donofrio

New Jersey
Counties: Northern NJ (Municipal Sales) janine.donofrio@hoffmanequip.com

John Haig

New Jersey
Counties: Sussex • Morris • Somerset john.haig@hoffmanequip.com

Steve Izzi

New Jersey/Delaware
Counties: New Jersey Crane Specialist • New Castle, Delaware Sales steve.izzi@hoffmanequip.com

Matt Jensen

New Jersey
Counties: Middlesex • Monmouth • Ocean
matt.jensen@hoffmanequip.com

Rob Martini

New Jersey
Counties: Essex • Hudson • Union
rob.martini@hoffmanequip.com

Pennsylvania

Walt Joachim

VP of Volvo Sales/Major Accounts, Pennsylvania




Tony Rosetti

Pennsylvania

Counties: Berks • Montgomery • Chester Delaware • Northampton • Bucks • Lehigh • Philadelphia - Product Specialist, Morbark

Product Specialists

Bryan Bloyd

NJ & PA Product Specialist, Material Processing

Michael Douglas

Brian Murray

NY & CT Product Specialist, Material Processing

Nick Schneider

Product Specialist, Doosan Portable Power