732-752-3600

      

Performance you can count on

Equipment • Parts • Service • Rentals

International Salesteam

International

Sales Team


Tim Watters

Managing Director of
International Sales


Musya Tumanyan

Senior VP International Sales
Phone: (732) 752-3600 ext. 323
musya.tumanyan@hoffmanequip.com



Ron Thompson

International Parts Manager
Phone: (732) 752-3600 ext. 326
ron.thompson@hoffmanequip.com


Lucia Romo

International Parts Rep (Habla Español)
Phone: (732) 752-3600 ext.319
lucia.romo@hoffmanequip.com


Igor Miroshnikov, Regional Representative Russian Far East
Russian Far East
Vladivostok, Russia
Tel +7-914-705-4784
intertechksk@gmail.com

Safwat Mohamed, Regional Representative North Africa - Eygpt
27 Misr Develop. Constr. Bldgs, Distr #8
Heliopolis Sheraton
Cario, Egypt 11361
Tel: +20 (2) 22 67-1368
Fax: +20 (2) 22 66-9644
globtrade@link.net

Firdavs Nazarov, Regional Representative Central Asia
15, Square of Republic
Almaty, 050013, Kazakhstan
Tel +7-701-441-3862
firdavs.nazarov@hoffmanequip.com

Elias Udechim, Regional Representative Sub-Sahara Africa - Nigeria
Tel: +1 (703) 928-5045
eliasu@omegaglobalnetworks.com

Dott. Christian Scopinich - Regional Representative: Italy, Tunisia, Qatar, Moldova, Romania.
Gesco Consulting S.A. (former Kisko Italia s.a.s. /Italia)
Via Sarecc da Sott, 9
6926 Collina D'Oro - Montagnola (Lugano)
Switzerland
Cel. +41 78 819 68 14
cscopinich@gescoconsulting.ch

Alex Braginsky, Exclusive Representative in Ukraine
ACCORD, LLC
17/52a B. Hmelnitskogo
Kiev, Ukriane 01030
Tel: +3 (80) 67 419-1151
       +1 (646) 402-2272
alex401027@aol.com